February 5

“I Can’t….yet!”

Brandi made a comment in the Chapter 1 and 2 post about am “I Can’t…yet” board. She has sent me a copy of the board for me to share with all of you!

 

As a staff, we often put up a bulletin board with our pictures and names for any new students who have come to join us. I would love to do something like this next year. I think it would be great to show the students that we are all working towards different goals.

Thank you so much for sharing Brandi!


Posted February 5, 2017 by tiebcmembers in category Mindsets in the Classroom

4 thoughts on ““I Can’t….yet!”

  1. Mary Chiappetta

    Yes! – Love the Bulletin Board idea Brandi. What a wonderful way to model learning…I can’t yet but I’m on the way! Thanks for sharing the idea with us.

    Reply
  2. Arden

    AWESOME! I love it that the kids and their parents can see that there is always something that they can learn. I’m going to see if this is something we can do as District Learning Support Staff.

    Reply
  3. Carla Lowther

    I love this!! I am going to show my staff AND the staff at Learning Services. I am sure our Director of Learning Services will be impressed with this.

    Carla

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*