February 22

Thank you!

Thank you all for joining me on the learning journey brought about by the book study! I have really enjoyed reading the comments and learning from you all! I hope that everyone has enjoyed the book and has learned much!

 

If you have any requests for possible books to look at in the future, I would love to hear from you!

 

The grants for those who have participated in the book study will come to you in the near future. I will email you if I require any more information 🙂 Please keep posted!

 

For now, continue to GROW in your mindset and LEARN many new skills!


Posted February 22, 2017 by tiebcmembers in category Mindsets in the Classroom

1 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Arden

    Hi Sarah,
    Thanks for the interesting questions and thoughts that you brought up for each selection of chapters. They helped to focus me on the “big idea” of the chapters. Your extra time put into working with TIE-BC and the book study is greatly appreciated. Thanks again.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*